Contact

Taylor Elementary School
9808 Birch Avenue E
Taylor, BC V0C 2K0

Phone: 250-789-3323
Fax: 250-789-3618

Principal: Craig Brownlee  cbrownlee@prn.bc.ca
Secretary: Sarah Olson  solson@prn.bc.ca

Kindergarten: Mrs. Taillefer staillefer@prn.bc.ca

Grade KF-1: Ms. Wigglesworth lwigglesworth@prn.bc.ca

Grade 2: Ms. Cooper   dcooper@prn.bc.ca

Grade 2-3: Ms. Hogan ahogan@prn.bc.ca

Grade 3-4: Mrs. McDonell   dmcdonell@prn.bc.ca

Grade 3-4 (Mon) and Prep: Mrs. Kalas  lkalas@prn.bc.ca

Grade 4-5:  Ms. Maddocks jmaddocks@prn.bc.ca

Grade 5-6: Ms. Beaudoin   sbeaudoin@prn.bc.ca and Mr. Brownlee

Learning Assistance: Mrs. Austin  laustin@prn.bc.ca

Library: Mrs. Frankham   lfrankham@prn.bc.ca

PAC President: Melanie Rose mcrose@shaw.ca

 

 

 
Taylor Elementary School | http://www.taylor.prn.bc.ca | Phone: 250-789-3323 | Fax: 250-789-3618